How to remove dark spots from the face

How to remove dark spots from the face

Simple instructions on how to remove dark spots from the face, advice from a beautician.

Brown spots on the face, most likely - solar lentigines, or often referred to as age spots. This is the result of skin damage caused by sun exposure. With age, under the influence of ultraviolet light breaks down the synthesis of melanin, responsible for the integrity of skin pigmentation. On the skin there are brown spots with a diameter of 0,2 to 2 cm. Usually, these brown age spots do not cause special alarm, but they need to be treated, to minimize the appearance of the skin.

[Read an article about a romantic creating a romantic bedroom]

In order to remove age spots, you will need:

  • hydroquinone cream,
  • retinoidы,
  • sunscreen

Step by step instructions on how to remove dark spots from the face

Step 1 Start using a cream with hydroquinone. The cream contains a whitening agent, which destroys the melanin and thereby removes the brown pigment spots on your skin. apply cream, Only brown spot, since hydroquinone may cause a lightening of the surrounding skin.

Step 2 Take prescription retinoids, advises the American Osteopathic College of Dermatology. If you do not help the cream with hydroquinone, retinoids can destroy cluster melanin and reduce dark age spots. Always follow the instructions on the use of topical medications.

[Read our materials – how to remove eyebrows]

Step 3 Talk to your doctor about cryotherapy. Often in clinics offer this option, to improve the appearance of age spots. The use of liquid nitrogen can effectively destroy melanin of the skin causes the formation of brown spots.

Step 4 Sign up for a chemical peeling. In the chemical peeling, using an acid, superficial layer of the skin removed. When a new skin, not enough melanin clumps, to cause the appearance of age spots.

Step 5 Lentigo fades with dermabrasion. Dembraziya, as well as chemical peels, removes the superficial layer of the skin. But the acid was used instead of the rotating brush, leaving a controlled wound. The new skin lacks melanin and appear brown spots.

[Read our soup recipe on your desk – soup with lentils]

Step 6 Walk laser therapy. When using laser therapy decomposes melanin, resulting in brown spots disappear. dark spots to completely remove the skin it is necessary to go through several procedures.

Tips & Warnings how to safely remove age spots

We recommend to take measures to prevent the appearance of age spots on the skin. It should be applied to the skin sunscreen, wear a hat from the sun between 10 morning and 4 evening

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как убрать пигментные пятна с лица

Как убрать пигментные пятна с лица

Простая инструкция как убрать пигментные пятна с лица, советы от косметолога.

Коричневые пигментные пятна на лице, скорее всего – солнечное лентиго или часто их называют возрастными пятнами. Это поражение кожи вызвано результатом пребывания на солнце. С возрастом, под воздействием ультрафиолетовых лучей нарушается синтез меланина, ответственного за целостность пигментации кожи. На коже появляются коричневые пятна диаметром от 0,2 до 2 см. Как правило, эти коричневые пигментные пятна не вызывают особой тревоги, но их нужно лечить, чтобы минимизировать их появление на коже.

[Читайте романтическую статью о создание романтической спальни]

Для того чтоб убрать пигментные пятна вам понадобится:

  • крем с гидрохиноном,
  • ретиноиды,
  • солнцезащитный крем

Пошаговая инструкция как убрать пигментные пятна с лица

Шаг 1 Начните использовать крем с гидрохиноном. В состав крема входит отбеливающий агент, который разрушает меланин и тем самым удаляет коричневые пигментные пятна с вашей кожи. Применяйте крем, только по коричневое пятно, так как гидрохинон может вызвать осветление окружающей кожи.

Шаг 2 Возьмите рецепт на ретиноиды, советует американский колледж остеопатической дерматологии. Если не поможет крем с гидрохиноном, ретиноиды могут уничтожить кластерный меланин и уменьшат темноту возрастных пятен. Всегда следуйте инструкциям по использованию этого актуального лекарства.

[Читайте наш материал -  как правильно удалять брови]

Шаг 3 Поговорите со своим врачом о криотерапии. Зачастую в клиниках предлагают этот вариант, чтобы улучшить внешний вид пигментных пятен. Применение жидкого азота может эффективно уничтожить меланин вызывающий образование коричневых пятен на коже.

Шаг 4 Запишитесь на химический пилинг. При химическом пилинге, с помощью кислотного агента, удаляется поверхностный слой кожи. При появлении новой кожи, не хватает сгустков меланина, чтобы вызвать появление возрастных пятен.

Шаг 5 Блекнет лентиго с дермабразией. Дембразия, как и химический пилинг, удаляет поверхностный слой кожи. Но вместо кислоты используют вращающуюся щетку, оставляя контролируемые раны. Новая кожа испытывает недостаток меланина и не появляются коричневые пятна.

[Читайте наш рецепт супа на ваш стол -  суп с чечевицей]

Шаг 6 Пройдите лазерную терапию. При использовании лазерной терапии распадается меланин, в результате чего коричневые пятна исчезают. Чтобы полностью удалить пигментные пятна на коже необходимо пройти несколько процедур.

Советы и предупреждения как безопасно убрать пигментные пятна

Мы рекомендуем принимать меры для предотвращения появления возрастных пятен на коже. Следует наносить на кожу солнцезащитный крем, надевать головной убор от солнца между 10 утра и 4 вечера

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>