Early Pregnancy Symptoms – what to expect at an early period

Early Pregnancy Symptoms

Did you know, that there are several signs of pregnancy, which manifest themselves in a few days after conception? In this article you will learn about several early pregnancy symptoms, which occur before menstruation.

List of early pregnancy symptoms

elevated BTT

Brother, good old basal body temperature! If you're tracking the schedule and BTT, It is a no-brainer, this is for you! When the fertilized egg is implanted in the uterus, Your BBT is going up. If you already have a schedule of your basal body temperature (you need a special thermometer for this), you will immediately notice the easy small change in temperature. This is one of the first signs of pregnancy, and can occur within two days after ovulation. so, ladies, track BBT!

gripes

Most of the ladies think, it's just PMS, some cramps here and there, But it's not always the case. When the embryo is implanted in the uterus, Many women have menstrual cramps. You might also notice bloating, associated with an increase in progesterone and estrogen in the body. Keep in mind, that even possible bleeding through 8-10 days after ovulation. In this way, when you think, that you are experiencing the normal symptoms of PMS, actually, This early pregnancy symptoms.

breast changes

Changes in breast, usually, one of the first signs of pregnancy, that women notice. You may have noticed, that your breasts become more sensitive, and poured. Another early sign of pregnancy, it changes around the nipple. Your nipples become more sensitive, and areola around the nipples become larger and darker. These changes in the breast are often observed and before menstruation.

Fatigue in pregnancy

Fatigue, usually, It is one of the earliest symptoms of pregnancy, but most women do not even notice it, because they believe, who does not get tired these days? But in early pregnancy fatigue goes beyond just “weary”. You are unable to sit up 7 evening, You can fall asleep in the middle of the day, while watching your favorite soap series. The hormones of pregnancy, especially in the early stages of a serious impact on your body. So that, Do not dismiss, just tired … Fatigue, One of the most common early symptoms of pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ранние симптомы беременности — чего ждать на раннем сроке

Ранние симптомы беременности

Знаете ли вы, что существует несколько признаков беременности, которые проявляются через несколько дней после зачатия? В этой статье вы узнаете о нескольких ранних симптомах беременности, которые проявляются до задержки менструации.

Список ранних симптомов беремености

Повышенные БТT

Ах, старая добрая базальная температуры тела! Если вы ведете график и отслеживание БТT, то и ежу понятно, это для Вас! Когда оплодотворенная яйцеклетка имплантируется в матку, ваше BBT идет вверх. Если у вас уже есть график вашей базальной температуры тела (вам понадобится специальный термометр для этого), вы сразу же легко заметите небольшое изменение в температуре. Это является одним из первых признаков беременности, и может произойти через два дня после овуляции. Итак, дамы, отслеживайте БТТ!

Колики

Большинство дам думают, что это просто ПМС, несколько судорог здесь и там, но это не всегда так. Когда эмбрион имплантируется в матку, у многих женщин возникают менструальные спазмы. Можно также заметить вздутие живота, связанное с ростом прогестерона и эстрогена в организме. Имейте в виду, что возможно даже кровотечение через 8-10 дней после овуляции. Таким образом, когда вы считаете, что испытываете нормальные симптомы ПМС, на самом деле, это ранние симптомы беременности.

Изменения груди

Изменения в груди, как правило, одни из первых признаков беременности, которые женщины замечают. Вы могли заметить, что ваша грудь становится налитой и более чувствительной. Другой ранний признак наступления беременности, это изменения вокруг соска. Ваши соски становятся более чувствительные, а ареолы вокруг сосков становятся больше и темнее. Эти изменения в груди часто наблюдаются и перед менструацией.

Усталость при беременности

Усталость, как правило, является одним из самых ранних симптомов беременности, но большинство женщин даже не замечают этого, поскольку считают, кто не устает в эти дни? Но в начале беременности усталость выходит за рамки просто «устала». Вы не в состоянии высидеть до 7 вечера, можете заснуть в середине дня, во время просмотра любимого мыльного сериала. Гормоны беременности, особенно на ранних стадиях серьезно сказываются на вашем теле. Так что, не отмахивайтесь, что просто устала … Усталость, один из наиболее распространенных ранних симптомов беременности!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *